Wednesday, December 14, 2011

Gluten Freedom: Egg Nog

Both So Delicious Nog (made of coconut milk) and Silk nog (made of soy) are gluten and dairy free. Rum is made with out the use of grains and generally does not contain gluten. Please contact the manufacturer to verify the GF status. Often it’s flavored rum and drink mixes that will get you into trouble. Garnish with a sprinkle of nutmeg and enjoy!

No comments:

Post a Comment